Encrypted locally in your browser
Create a one-time link
Your information is encrypted in your browser before it is sent. The server stores only encrypted data; the decryption key is never stored on the server.
256-bitAES-GCM
1×view
14 daysmaximum
Why use a one-time link?
A password placed directly in an email, chat or external ticketing system can remain stored there and be accessible to others who have access to that system. With SecureShare, you share only a one-time link. After it is viewed, the encrypted content is deleted.
How does SecureShare work? →
SecureShare · v5.0.5
Part of QRSafeShare.com